Our Team

For General Contact Information for South Marengo County Water and Fire Protection Authority please visit our Contact Us page.

Board of Directors

  • Mr. Wilfred Dailey
    • Board Chairperson
  • Ms. Gloria Pritchett
    • Board Secretary
  • Ms. Sharon McKinney
    • Board Member

Office Staff

Service Staff

  • Mr. Randall Jones
    • ADEM Certified Water Treatment & Distribution Operator (Grade II)
  • Mr. Shannon Stockman
    • Operations Manager
  • Mr. Fernando Williams
    • Utility Technician